DACH countries

 

Retail

Photo: Martina di Bari

Martina di Bari
Key Account Manager

Location:
Duisburg, Germany

Phone +49 162 1320550
martina.dibari@wentronic.com

Photo: Steffen Berster

Steffen Berster
Junior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-80
Fax +49 531 21058-780
steffen.berster@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Hüseyin Canbulat

Hüseyin Canbulat
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-52
Fax +49 531 21058-752
hueseyin.canbulat@wentronic.com

Photo: Stefan Gschlecht

Stefan Gschlecht
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Hamburg, Germany

Phone +49 152 22719982
stefan.gschlecht@wentronic.com

Photo: Christopher Kösterke

Christopher Kösterke
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-271
Fax +49 531 21058-22
christopher.koesterke@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Heike Meyer

Heike Meyer
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-30
Fax +49 531 21058-30
heike.meyer@wentronic.com

Photo: Lina Gordziel

Lina Gordziel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-186
Fax +49 531 21058-22
lina.gordziel@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina Kullick

Martina Kullick
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-36
Fax +49 531 21058-736
martina.kullick@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-22
melanie.mueller@wentronic.com

Photo: Ajda Warnecke

Ajda Warnecke
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-184
Fax +49 531 21058-22
ajda.warnecke@wentronic.com

Etail & Reseller

Photo: Heiko David

Heiko David
Key Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-873
Fax +49 531 21058-22
heiko.david@wentronic.com

Photo: Nadine Gehrlein

Nadine Gehrlein
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-88
Fax +49 531 21058-788
nadine.gehrlein@wentronic.com

Photo: Jan Grasemann

Jan Grasemann
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-607
Fax +49 531 21058-22
jan.grasemann@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Lina Gordziel

Lina Gordziel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-186
Fax +49 531 21058-22
lina.gordziel@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina Kullick

Martina Kullick
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-36
Fax +49 531 21058-736
martina.kullick@wentronic.com

Photo: Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-22
melanie.mueller@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Ajda Warnecke

Ajda Warnecke
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-184
Fax +49 531 21058-22
ajda.warnecke@wentronic.com

Wholesale & Industry

Photo: Christoph Gawlitta

Christoph Gawlitta
Head of Sales - Wholesale & Industry

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-964
Fax +49 531 21058-22
christoph.gawlitta@wentronic.com

Photo: Daniel Breden

Daniel Breden
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-59
Fax +49 531 21058-759
daniel.breden@wentronic.com

Photo: Melanie Heuer

Melanie Heuer
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-41
Fax +49 531 21058-741
melanie.heuer@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Lina Gordziel

Lina Gordziel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-186
Fax +49 531 21058-22
lina.gordziel@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina Kullick

Martina Kullick
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-36
Fax +49 531 21058-736
martina.kullick@wentronic.com

Photo: Melanie Müller

Melanie Müller
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-22
melanie.mueller@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Ajda Warnecke

Ajda Warnecke
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany

Phone +49 531 21058-184
Fax +49 531 21058-22
ajda.warnecke@wentronic.com

Field Service

Photo: Kourosh

Kourosh Alirezaian-Behbahani
Sales representative

Location:
Karlsruhe, Germany

Phone +49 176 7602800
kourosh@wentronic.com

Photo: Martina di Bari

Martina di Bari
Sales representative

Location:
Duisburg, Germany

Phone +49 162 1320550
martina.dibari@wentronic.com

Photo: Thomas Boll

Thomas Boll
Sales representative

Location:
Munich, Germany

Phone +49 162 13200665
thomas.boll@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Ralph Franzen

Ralph Franzen
Sales representative

Location:
Cologne, Germany

Phone +49 176 70050296
ralph.franzen@wentronic.com

Photo: Stefan Gschlecht

Stefan Gschlecht
Sales representative

Location:
Hamburg, Germany

Phone +49 152 22719982
stefan.gschlecht@wentronic.com

Photo: Heinz Krämer

Heinz Krämer
Sales representative

Location:
Würzburg, Germany

Phone +49 162 1320064
heinz.kraemer@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Horst Mailand

Horst Mailand
Sales representative

Location:
Porta Westfalica, Germany

Phone +49 178 7603663
horst.mailand@wentronic.com

 

Articles recently visited