in Europe

 

Northern Europe

Photo: Gerold Heer

Gerold Heer
Head of Sales - Northern Europe

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-17
Fax +49 531 21058-717
gerold.heer@wentronic.com

Photo: Maximilian Lamprecht

Maximilian Lamprecht
Junior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-641
Fax +49 531 21058-22
maximilian.lamprecht@wentronic.com

Photo: Tony Pulford

Tony Pulford
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Eastbourne, England
Languages:
English

Phone +44 7961 008223
tony.pulford@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Birgit Gärtner

Birgit Gärtner
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
French, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-55
Fax +49 531 21058-755
birgit.gaertner@wentronic.com

Photo: zz

Hellen Heidbüchel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Spanish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-608
Fax +49 531 21058-22
hellen.heidbuechel@wentronic.com

Southeastern Europe

Photo: Matthias Richter

Matthias Richter
Head of Sales - Southeastern Europe

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-614
Fax +49 531 21058-22
matthias.richter@wentronic.com

Photo: Karina Janowska

Karina Janowska
Key Account Manager

Location:
Posen, Polen
Languages:
Polish, English, German

Phone +48 603 841451
karina.janowska@wentronic.com

Photo: Melisa Sahin

Melisa Sahin
Junior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Turkish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-29
Fax +49 531 21058-22
melisa.sahin@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Katharina Wlodarczyk

Katharina Wlodarczyk
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Polish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-95
Fax +49 531 21058-795
katharina.wlodarczyk@wentronic.com

Photo: Birgit Gärtner

Birgit Gärtner
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
French, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-55
Fax +49 531 21058-755
birgit.gaertner@wentronic.com

Photo: Hellen Heidbüchel

Hellen Heidbüchel
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Spanish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-608
Fax +49 531 21058-22
hellen.heidbuechel@wentronic.com

Western Europe

Photo: Marco Winkler

Marco Winkler
Head of Sales - Western Europe

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-31
Fax +49 531 21058-731
marco.winkler@wentronic.com

Photo: Patrice Ayaye

Patrice Ayaye
Senior Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
French, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-99
Fax +49 531 21058-799
patrice.ayaye@wentronic.com

Photo: Luca Ceschiutti

Luca Ceschiutti
General Manager Italy

Location:
Udine, Italien
Languages:
Italian, English

Phone +39 0432 969450
Fax +39 0432 969460
luca.ceschiutti@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Hellen Heidbüchel

Hellen Heidbüchel
Account Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Spanish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-608
Fax +49 531 21058-22
hellen.heidbuechel@wentronic.com

Photo: Birgit Gärtner

Birgit Gärtner
Sales Assistant

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
French, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-55
Fax +49 531 21058-755
birgit.gaertner@wentronic.com

Pan-European

Photo: Michael Horn

Michael Horn
Marketplace Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-21
Fax +49 531 21058-721
michael.horn@wentronic.com

Photo: Maria Pascual

Maria Pascual
Marketplace Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Spanish, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-38
Fax +49 531 21058-738
maria.pascual@wentronic.com

Photo: Kai Ratajek

Kai Ratajek
Marketplace Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
German

Phone +49 531 21058-45
Fax +49 531 21058-745
kai.ratajek@wentronic.com

 

Photo: Halim Amani

Halim Amani
Everki Sales Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
Persian, English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-56
Fax +49 531 21058-756
halim.amani@wentronic.com

Photo: Laura-Kristin-Klimm

Laura-Kristin-Klimm
Everki Sales Manager

Location:
Brunswick, Germany
Languages:
English, German

Phone +49 531 21058-602
Fax +49 531 21058-22
laura-kristin.klimm@wentronic.com

 

Articles recently visited