Sales team in Germany

 

Germany (Retail & Etail)

heike_meyer_204x123

Heike Meyer
Area Manager

Responsible:
Germany
zip code 4 + 5

Phone: +49 531 21058-30
Fax: +49 531 21058-730
heike.meyer@wentronic.com

maria_pascual_204x123

Maria Pascual
Area Manager

Responsible:
Germany
zip code 6 + 7

Phone: +49 531 21058-38
Fax: +49 531 21058-738
maria.pascual@wentronic.com

melanie_heuer_204x123

Melanie Heuer
Senior Area Manager

Responsible:
Germany
zip code 0, 1, 8 + 9

Phone: +49 531 21058-41
Fax: +49 531 21058-741
melanie.heuer@wentronic.com

 

hueseyin_canbulat_204x123

Hüseyin Canbulat
Area Manager

Responsible:
Germany
zip code 0 + 1

Phone: +49 531 21058-52
Fax: +49 531 21058-752
hueseyin.canbulat@wentronic.com

daniel_breden_204x123

Daniel Breden
Area Manager

Responsible:
Germany
zip code 2

Phone: +49 531 21058-59
Fax: +49 531 21058-759
daniel.breden@wentronic.com

kai_ratajek_204x123

Kai Ratajek
Key Account Manager E-Commerce

Responsible:
Online trading nationally

Phone: +49 531 21058-45
Fax: +49 531 21058-745
kai.ratajek@wentronic.com

 

heiko_david_204x123

Heiko David
Key Account Manager

Responsible:
Key Account national

Phone: +49 531 21058-873
Fax: +49 531 21058-22
heiko.david@wentronic.com

christopher_koesterke_204x123

Christopher Kösterke
Key Account Manager

Responsible:
Key Account national

Phone: +49 531 21058-271
Fax: +49 531 21058-22
christopher.koesterke@wentronic.com

Laura-Kristin Klimm 
Brand Sales Manager

Responsible:
Everki Leather goods

Phone: +49 531 21058-602 
Fax: +49 531 21058-22 
laura-kristin.klimm@wentronic.com

 

Halim Amani  
Brand Sales Manager

Responsible:
Everki Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-56 
Fax: +49 531 21058-22 
halim.amani@wentronic.com

JG

Jan Grasemann
Junior Key Account Manager

Responsible:
Key Account national

Phone: +49 531 21058-607
Fax: +49 531 21058-22
jan.grasemann@wentronic.com

Melisa-Sahin_204x115

Melisa Sahin
Junior Key Account Manager E-Commerce

Responsible:
Online trading nationally

Phone: +49 531 21058-29
Fax: +49 531 21058-729
melisa.sahin@wentronic.com

 

Europe & worldwide

marco_winkler_204x123

Marco Winkler
Sales Manager Export

Responsible:
Sales Management

Phone: +49 531 21058-31
Fax: +49 531 21058-731
marco.winkler@wentronic.com

Matthias Richter
Senior Area Sales Manager

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-37
Fax: +49 531 21058-737
matthias.richter@wentronic.com

gerold_heer_204x123

Gerold Heer
Senior Area Sales Manager

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-17
Fax: +49 531 21058-717
gerold.heer@wentronic.com

 

Patrice_Ayaye_204x123

Patrice Ayaye
Area Sales Manager

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-99
Fax: +49 531 21058-799
patrice.ayaye@wentronic.com

katharina_wlodarczyk_204x123

Katharina Wlodarczyk
Junior Area Sales Manager

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-95
Fax: +49 531 21058-795
katharina.wlodarczyk@wentronic.com

Maximilian Lamprecht

Maximilian Lamprecht
Junior Area Sales Manager

Zuständig:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-641
Fax: +49 531 21058-22
maximilian.lamprecht@wentronic.com

 

Laura-Kristin Klimm 
Brand Sales Manager

Responsible:
Everki Leather goods

Phone: +49 531 21058-602 
Fax: +49 531 21058-22 
laura-kristin.klimm@wentronic.com

Halim Amani  
Brand Sales Manager

Responsible:
Everki Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-56 
Fax: +49 531 21058-22 
halim.amani@wentronic.com

sandra_joostberens_204x123

Sandra Joostberens
Back office

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-10
Fax: +49 531 21058-710
bo-export@wentronic.com

 

birgit_gaertner_204x123

Birgit Gärtner
Back office

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-55
Fax: +49 531 21058-755
bo-export@wentronic.com

hellen_heidbuechel_204x123

Hellen Heidbüchel
Back office

Responsible:
Export / Key Account

Phone: +49 531 21058-608
Fax: +49 531 21058-22
bo-export@wentronic.com

Industry/OEM

arnold_gieseke_204x123

Arnold Gieseke
Key Account Manager OEM & Industry

Phone: +49 531 21058-34
Fax: +49 531 21058-734
bu-industry@wentronic.com

 

Articles recently visited